Testimonials

Want to know what our customers are saying about our work?
Read all about it in these Testimonials from Brides, Grooms and…other happy folks!

1930s Moonlight Wedding Invite | Blonde Bride 5×7

MR_WedBlonde5x7

We’re SO Happy!   Thanks a Million!

erica_moonlightr

Reviewed by Erica 1/7/2014

I worked with Erica and her husband to be to personally customize their invitations.
They were an absolute joy to work with and we send them special wishes for
a magical wedding day and a blissful married life. Cheers!

…………………………………………………………………………………………….

Vintage 1940s Wedding Shower Invitation with Photo

Reviewed by April 11/21/2013
1940telegram
Product Quality: Excellent    •    Print Quality: Excellent
Recommended: Yes    •    Recommended for: Weddings    •    Shipped on time: Yes
About the product: It was easy to enter the information needed.

About the print:
The color and printing on the invitation front and back was awesome. I was very satisfied with it. Everyone loved the invitations because they were perfect for the theme and nicely done.

 …………………………………………………………………………………………….

Housewife Bridal Shower Invitation and Recipe Card

“Very cool invitation”   Reviewed by Bill 8/14/2013

Product Quality: Excellent    •    Print Quality: Excellent
Recommended: Yes    •     Recommended for: Weddings    •     Shipped on time: Yes

About the product:  This invitation was very cute!

About the print:
Everything was printed exactly as expected

….And another happy purchaser of this item:

“Clever bridal shower invites”

Reviewed by Leah Chandler 4/18/2013
Product Quality: Excellent    •     Print Quality: Good
Recommended: Yes    •    Recommended for: Weddings    •    Shipped on time: Yes

About the product:  Placing the order was really easy and I was able to edit them as I wanted. They turned out great. True to color as well.

About the print:
Color is great; graphics are clear; paper is great quality.

….And another happy purchaser of this item:

“Personalized Invitations are Special!”

Reviewed by Theresa 4/26/2013
Product Quality: Excellent   •    Print Quality: Excellent
Recommended: Yes    •    Recommended for: Myself    •    Shipped on time: Yes

About the product: I was so glad to find your web site because I just love personalizing my cards with pictures using my print shop at home but being able to personalize invitations on the overall quality of the invitation and the paper it is on is AMAZING!!!! It was so easy to use your site even for a grandmother like me. I could figure out what to do!! That was amazing for me because I always feel I am not computer savvy.   Thanks for making my daughter’s shower even more special!!!!

About the print:
The overall invitation was AMAZING!! It is CLEAR and CRISP!!!

Retro Housewife “Gossip” Shower Postage

Retro Housewife "Gossip"  Shower Postage

“happy with this one”  

Reviewed by i 9/14/2013
Print Quality: Good    •    Recommended: Yes
Recommended for: Weddings    •    Shipped on time: Yes

About the product:
very cute, looked nice on the envelope

…………………………………………………………………………………………….

Vintage Paper Dolls Wedding Shower Invites – 2, yellow

“Most unique invitation ever!”

Reviewed by AmyV 3/26/2013
Product Quality: Excellent    •    Print Quality: Excellent
Recommended: Yes    •    Recommended for: Weddings    •    Shipped on time: Yes

About the product:

This invitation was purchased for my daughter’s bridal shower. I saw nothing like it on any other websites.(and, believe me, I looked at many!) It’s truly the best bridal shower invitation that I’ve seen. I also love the idea of using the vintage paper doll theme on the front and back of the card.

About the print:
The card stock is sturdy, and excellent quality. The colors were vibrant and attractive.

…………………………………………………………………………………………….

Hollywood VIP Ticket Save The Date Cards Custom Announcements

Reviewed by w 7/7/2013

Product Quality: Excellent    •    Print Quality: Excellent
Recommended: Yes    •    Recommended for: Weddings    •    Shipped on time: Yes

About the product:
These were perfect for my fiancé & I. I’m an actress and he works on Broadway,
our theatre themed wedding started with these save the date cards.

About the print:
Perfect!!! Loved these! Made personal with our picture!!

…………………………………………………………………………………………….

Vintage 1930s Wedding Save The Date | Blonde Personalized Announcements

“Awesome Save the Date!”

Reviewed by anya 1/3/2013
Product Quality: Excellent    •    Print Quality: Excellent
Recommended: Yes    •    Recommended for: Weddings    •    Shipped on time: Yes

About the product:

I absolutely loved the design of this product but wasn’t sure how it would come out. I ended up loving the finished product. Everyone who has received one of my save-the-dates has raved about how beautiful they are.
They were absolutely perfect.

About the print:
I chose the linen type paper, which came out great — it gave it a nice vintage feel and sturdier touch to the invites.
I felt the paper and the actual printing and colors look very good. I am so happy with them!!!

Retro Bride Wedding Shower Invitation Template

“Exceeded my Expectations!!!!”

Reviewed by JoAnne 9/19/2012

Product Quality: Excellent    •    Print Quality: Excellent
Recommended: Yes    •    Recommended for: Weddings    •    Shipped on time: Yes

About the product:
While searching for a unique invitation for my daughter’s wedding shower, I came across this and knew it was perfect! After placing my order, I received a confirmation in less than 24 hours and received the invites in 5 days. They were PERFECT! I have gotten so many compliments on the “originality” of these invitations. I can’t rate them highly enough – great quality, great service. Truly impressed and we’ll probably order the wedding invites too.

About the print:
Colors were perfect.